Holford Parish Council

The Parish Council is comprised of 7 councillors :-

The Parish Clerk is Hema Stanley.

They meet every two months in the Village Hall on the second Monday of the month at 7.30pm. All meetings are open to the public. .

The Minutes of each meeting are now posted on this website - the Agenda is posted approximately 1 week before each meeting and the DRAFT Minutes are posted around 1 week after each meeting. The Minutes are confirmed as correct or changed if necessary at the following meeting.


PC Financial Information Agenda & Minutes